Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southwest Spine & Sports

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2019

Five Stars - Had a great experience with this Doctor. She provided different options and I've recovered from my back issues. I used to see a different Doctor at this practice however I'm planning to go back to her based on my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2019

Five Stars - Patient will be given the best she can provide and that puts her at a 10 or above a ten being the best doctor as a DO this doctor is the Hallmark for the medical rehabilitation field. If your in her hands rest assured you have one of the best. I say this in all sincerity as I have been under the care and visited with many doctors over the years. Doctor knows her stuff and is very good at making the right prognosis and providing the care that is most beneficial to me the patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Excellent Dr - Very thorough/very calming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2016

Compassionate doctor with emphasis on professional care - Doctor knows her stuff and is very good at making the right prognosis and providing the care that is most beneficial to me the patient. Patient will be given the best she can provide and that puts her at a 10 or above a ten being the best doctor as a DO this doctor is the Hallmark for the medical rehabilitation field. If your in her hands rest assured you have one of the best. I say this in all sincerity as I have been under the care and visited with many doctors over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Five Stars - Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2016

Five Stars - Very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2016

Five Stars - Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

A really wonderful Doctor - I have seen Dr Kumaraswamy several times each time she has been compassionate and attentive to me and has each time been able to help. I am really thankful for her and reccomend her to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Five Stars - Had to wait a little bit for my appointment. However, she is very knowledgeable and a very good Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2015

Five Stars - I really liked that this Doctor took the time with me to make sure my physical impairments and concerns were addressed. She is very kind and I am on my way to recovering from my pain issues. I would absolutely advise for others to go to her also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2015

Five Stars - This is a really good Doctor - she did an awesome job. I'm feeling so much better than I was previously. Top Notch! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.