Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southwest Spine & Sports

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2019

I started to see this Doctor a few months ago and wanted to let others know about my experience with her. First, when I scheduled my appointment i found out that she is quite busy and I had to wait a bit to get to see her, however it was totally worth it. She took the time to figure out my primary issues and came up with a plan that actually works! She’s not interested in masking up the issue by prescribing pills but rather has other options such as steroid injections which helped me get back to work and daily routines. I’m so thankful I have her as my Doctor and would recommend to others too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2018

Had a great experience with this Doctor. She provided different options and I've recovered from my back issues. I used to see a different Doctor at this practice however I'm planning to go back to her based on my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

I've used Dr Wolff for a few years and am very happy with his care. He is easy to schedule with, easy to contact, communicates well, gives honest and accurate analysis of issues and treats with precision. Dr Wolff is also big on cutting edge medicine and new technology. I received PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) treatment for a chronic tennis elbow and saw relief where nothing else had worked. I would highly recommend Dr. Wolff and his whole office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

A top notch experience with Dr Wolff! I collapsed three times and ended up in the ER with back spasms, not knowing what was wrong. I was terrified! After being referred to him by another reknowned doctor in town who he had personally cared for, I came to him with my MRI showing I had a bulging disc. What was so impressive to me what the fact that he was able to quickly catch the herniation of my disc that the MRI report didn’t even show! I highly, highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2016

I have seen Dr. Michael Wolf for both my right shoulder in 2015 and my low back in 2016. In both cases he looked for all the details to get down to the route cause of what is causing the pain. I truly felt like a patient and not a number like other doctors offices I have been to. He is down to earth and understand being a busy parent and trying to managing everything as he has 5 kids of this own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2016

Dr. Wolff is one of the most caring individuals I have come across. I developed a terrible case of plantar fasciitis in my right heel. I went to see Dr. Wolff and he took the time to get to know me, my habits (hiking), pain levels, "fears" (injections), etc. After a cortisone shot proved inaffective, we decided on going through the "Platelet Rich Plasma' therapy (PRP).....and knowing my intolerance of pain with injections, he also performed what is called a tibial block injection....making i More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2016

I have had her as my pain dr for over 5 years now & it took a little warming up but I love her as a dr , she knows her stuff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dr. Wolff saved my husband who suffered from acute nerve pain in his back. He is experienced in the newest treatments, patient and compassionate. Thank you Dr. Wolff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2016

very personal, very knowledgeable takes time with patient to resolve issues More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.