Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southwest Spine & Sports

Filter172 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

Professional, friendly staff - Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

I have been going to Dr Wolff for over 20 years. My family has also been treated by him. My Mother and my Husband has gained relief from his service.. thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

They are the best !! If you are having pain go see this office of Doctors and staff you will love them like I do. Pain management is what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Michael Wolff has helped me numerous times when I have been in pain, with various methods. He always seems to know the right treatment. When surgery is required, he will recommend the right doctor. I highly recommend Southwest Spine and Sports. Dr Overdorff is excellent as well! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Southwest Spine and Sports has helped me on my journey for pain relief. Dr. Wolff has been there every step of the way and Sheila goes above and beyond to help her patients. You really feel listened too and that is priceless. I wouldn’t have the Amazing life I lead if it wasn’t for Dr.Wolff and Sheila! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Kumaraswamy did a very thorough physical exam and asked many questions to understand the effects of a fall I had taken. She immediately ordered the appropriate testing and saw me again promptly after getting the results. At that time she prescribed a course of action to aid the healing process. She listened carefully to my questions and patiently answered each of them. Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Prompt response. Excellent communication. Professional advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Shiela and Dr. WOLF are fantastic. They will try everything to get you out of pain. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr Wolff and his team are top notch. Excellent care and customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Dr. Wolff was very thorough in his evaluation of myself. To find out where my pain was in my Neck and Shoulder. Tests were scheduled for X-Rays of my Right Shoulder. MRI for my Right Shoulder will be done on June 18th. Hoping to have a Epidural to reach the area of my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

I am greatly impressed with the team that works together at Southwest Spine and sport. I feel secure with Dr. Wolff, he takes his job seriously, is so professional. How ever so down to earth and really cares about (you) (me)! The other people working there RNS. Are patient, caring and very attentive to all my needs! I love how I feel! They Care! Thank you! I give all of you a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr Wolff and his staff are a most campassionate and caring team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Very pleased so far. I need to have this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr Wolf is the best! I am from Brazil, I had migraines for longs that I can remember, l had days so terrible that doesn’t have one medication that can help me. Wend I come to USA at 7 years ago, I met Dr. Wolf, he made some exams and give a especial treatment and my and husband go home. Two weeks later I came to the appointment that was previously scheduled. Wend I saw Dr Wolf... I have so much gratitude for him... I told him that l never felt so great and happy like that day that I saw him. I cry in his office because was too much happiness in just so sort time. I never get tired the say that he is the best Dr for pain in the planet 🌎! WE LOVE YOU SO DR WOLF! God bless and protect you and your beautiful family always! Thank you so much for all the good treatment that you did for me and my husband!🙏🏻❤️🙏🏻 Reggy and Archie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I have been treating with SWSS since 2015. I value their conservative approach and they put the patient's care above everything else. Both Dr. Wolff and Dr. Overdorf are easy to talk with about ny condition and lay out the treatment plan and genuinely care about my long term health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Very pleasant office staff, And Dr Wolf and Sheila J are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Wolff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. K is the best! Wish she were a primary care! Always takes plenry of time wit me, is very thorough and has options for my pain that work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Wolff's for a number of years. Dr. Wolff, Dr. Overdorf, Ami, and Sheila are all very professional and caring. I have recommended Dr. Wolff to several friends and I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr Wolff and PA Sheila for 2 years. I suffer from chronic back pain and had multiple joint replacement surgeries and I couldn’t ask for better care. When I have questions PA Sheila provides answers for a holistic care approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

My recent experience was exceptional, the entire staff was curteous and professional. I especially enjoyed my conversation and interaction with Dr. Wolf. Looking forward to my followup appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr Lata Kumaraswamy took the time to help me make a plan based on my pain # and hold off on a more invasive procedure. So far it seems to be working. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Excellent professional care given in a timely manner. Everyone works well together. Dr. Michael Wolff MD innovates treatment protocols specific to each individual. Top notch. Would and have recommended to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Compassionate and thorough service. No stone is left unturned until the source of the problem is discovered. Dr. Wolff, Sheila & colleagues are very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

It’s a drive for me, but we’ll worth it. Dr. Wolf and his staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He has helped me greatly with my back pain and I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I am an RN and drive a good distance to come to this medical practice because of their professionalism and caring. I get excellent care here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

No waiting to see Dr. K once you arrive. Pleasant staff to greet you. Easy parking. Dr. K is very diligent in trying to solve you problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Southwest Spine and Sports is the best. Very caring Providers, friendly and respectful staff. I would not hesitate to refer friends or family for World-class care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I have seen many Doctors and specialists for my spine and back related issues over the past 30 years. My initial meeting with Dr Wolf was extremely encouraging and I am very much looking forward to working with him and his people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

We have been seeing Dr. Wolff for many years and he is the best! You'll get straight, honest answers to your questions and reasonable and effective treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I’ve been having neck pain. A dear friend recommended Dr Wolf and his practice after a great experience with them. They quickly got me in. I felt extremely comfortable and comforted that it most likely wasn’t serious, but an MRI would tell the full story. I was contacted the morning after the MRI , scheduled an afternoon call to go over results and options and feel better already! I’m very pleased with their professionalism and personal care I’ve gotten so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Dr. Wolff is an amazing practitioner! He cares about his patients and provides enough time to perform the evaluation with clear instructions about the next steps. The office staff is also easy to work with and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Dr. K is wonderful! She takes her time with you and makes sure you understand everything. The staff is so polite and always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Great Dr's. Explain procedure options. I have been going there for a while. Dr Kumaraswamy is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I had a decompression and restoration of my cervical spine. Afterwards I improved, but was not sleeping or focusing well. Dr. Wolfe, and his team have changed my life. I will never be the same but my life is finally enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Taken in right on time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wolff spent a very considerable amount of time with me, did an extremely thorough exam and provided medical explanations along the way to any questions I had. I felt very supported and that he tended to me and my issues with caring and professional expertise. I look forward to my follow up and treatment under his care. Have 100% confidence in his knowledge and care. Thank you Dr. Wolff and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Dr. Wolfe and staff are experienced and caring. I had good results with injections for back pain. Usually little waiting at time of appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I have had injections at this facility several times and each times and it has always been a very good experience. Everyone is very nice and very pleasant. Thy know their jobs and do them very well. I highly recommend Southwest Spine and Sports to any one with pain back or knee pain or any kind of bodily injury. Five stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I've always dreaded going to doctor's offices, but not this one. I've seen Sheila, who really seems to care about my well-being. My arm was so bad at one time, I could barely move it across my body. Sheila gave me an injection in my shoulder and it was much better for months. I just love her! I used to see Dr. Wolfe, who is phenomenal, but now see Dr. Overdorf, whom I can't say enough good things about. He is thoughtful and caring, and gives me many options for pain relief. In a nutshell, this provider is compassionate and caring!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I have seen two different doctors at Southwest Spine &Sports.Both were very sensitive to my needs and expert in their particular fields. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Wolfe and his team are outstanding. His expertise and caring make him the doctor’s doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

From the initial contact with Southwest Spine & Sports I felt welcomed and comfortable. The staff is outstanding as well are the Doctors. I will continue my treatments here as they are directing me in the direction that I can lead a normal healthy life style again. Thank You Southwest Spine & Sports More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Wolff and the entire staff of Southwest Spine are awesome. Very professional and compassionate and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

SWS is the best. They have been helping me maintain my pian management for 10 years now. DR Wolf is the best. I have tremendous appreciation for him and his staff. There are a lot of poeple out there that really dont care about there jobs. it's just a pay check, including Drs. Not SWS Dr. Wolf cares and wants you to be a part of your treatment, if you just want medicine he is not the Dr for you. He wants you to participate in your recovery and health. He is a Top Dr and his staff is kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Overdorf took his time and gave me a thorough examination. He asked a thousand questions and went over my MRI with me in great detail. He gave me some advice, some exercises to do and best of all some medication that has my back feeling much much better day by day. My back is 80% better and I only saw him six days ago. Yahoo! Also I want to mention nurse Sheila Janisch. She is the reason I went to Southwest Spine. I know Sheila from several years ago when she was with another practice. Long story short, she gave me some advice to get something checked up on. Good thing I did because I had kidney cancer. I had no symptoms. The cancer was caught in the nick of time. Without Sheila spotting that little something and saying something I would now be on dialysis or dead. I highly recommend Southwest Spine & Sports. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Professional, compassionate and kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had a very positive experience when I recently saw Dr. Michael Wolff for my chronic low back pain. As a physician and acupuncturist myself, I know how important it is for a patient and doctor to be partners in the healing process. This requires compassion, patience, time for education, identifying realistic goals and follow through. Dr Wolff has all of theses qualities in abundance. By the time I left his office I was clear about all of the options available to me to improve my situation. I was also impressed with his staff, all of whom were very welcoming and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wolff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

People are very professional.Their time is always going to help you get better,just give them a chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Kumaraswamy goes the extra mile to ensure I’m getting the best treatment for my condition. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

These people were way more courteous than the VA. The VA driver was given the wrong address for my appointment and I was 20mins late, but the Dr. didn't care and said as long as I make it, that's all that matters and I don't care how late you are. He was fast and efficient in my exam and we grew up in the same state which was pretty cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I am thankful to have been cared for over the years by Dr. Wolf and Dr Oberdorf. They care and are very professional and skilled and what they do. I have referred my family members as well as patients to them for excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Wolff is focused on relieving the pain of his patients. He always has a smile, which says to me that he loves what he does. I have found that people who love what they do is because their results are effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Wolff for over 10 years managing two bad knees, a hip, and shoulder. Recently, I have also started seeing Dr. Overdorf as well. They are both first class physiatrists. They listen intently and are both very good clinicians. Most importantly, they as well as other staff members make me feel as though they all truly care about me. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

They take good care of your pain issues. Dr. Wolfe listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kumaraswamy is fantastic! I’ve seen her for my chronic back pain for years and she keeps my pain away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Michael Wolff and Dr. Paul Overdorf have taken such good care of me right from the start. I had a disc extrusion and Dr Overdorf did an amazing job administering 2 epidurals. In my opinion it was the largest part of my healing process so far and it made a world of difference for me. Great staff, great care, and great work at both the surgical center and the main office. Could not have asked for better. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Everyone treated me with respect and kindness. Dr. Overdorf was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

First visit to establish care. Was recommended from my previous Dr. in Nevada. The appointment went very well. Office was professional and staff was more than accommodating. Very please with the Dr. K I met with, she was very concerned with my health and an action plan when and if I need care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I can’t say enough about my NP Sheila Janisch. I had been diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis at a young age. Many years of chronic pain and this disease can take your body, mind and soul. I feel heard and treated with respect and care. My pain has been controlled with all recommended treatments since starting with Sheila. I can’t thank her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Great staff. Very welcoming😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Always what I expect, professional and thorough! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

The offices are very clean and nicely decorated. There is Prell handsanitizer which I used in between moving offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Wolffs for years. He and his associates are very knowledgeable and always pleasant. I have been to see a lot of other doctors in the valley and most are quick to show me the door when they find that they cannot give me a quick answer to the my pain and burning issues. Dr Wolff and his P.A's think outside "the box" and always do their best. I would highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

Excellent. It’s about the people, they are personable, caring and kind, from check-in to check-out. And, thanks Dr Wolff you’re pretty cool too. Happy Holidays All!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr Kumaraswamy is the best. She is caring, intelligent and capable. I strongly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

This is the only place to go to for the best, most effective treatments. Thanks again, Dr. Wolff, Carol, and the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

I was in a lot of pain when I came in. Dr. Listened to my concerns and gave good advice and the prescriptions have been helpful. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Kumaraswamy is awesome!!! She takes time to listen, asks the appropriate questions and she performs her procedures with precision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I have been a patient to Dr Wolff for twenty years. He has treated me with the ut most respect and has treated my injury with great success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was referred to SWS&S by my PT to explore alternatives to recommendations for neck surgery. I was very impressed with Dr. Wolff & his whole staff! He was very thorough & had great ideas for ways to address my neck, spine & back issues. Thanks, all ! I’ve already passed your name on to several athletes I know! 👍😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I have never had a problem getting in to see the doctor when I am having problems. I really appreciate having the ability to have televisits during these troubling times of Covid 19. Nola Maloich More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Very nice and very dependable always have u ln mind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Very good communications . Very clear about my condition and scheduling a MRI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

They all very professional people. The clients are their only concern and they run what ever tests it take to get you back on your feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I was treated very well by the staff here. Doctor really seemed to be concerned with my pain. He called me a couple days later to update me on how his research was going and asked how I was feeling. Very cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

The staff is friendly and caring. Things are done in a timely manner with continuous caring for the comfort of the patient. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Pleasant experience nice employees and my doctor gave me shots that actually helped the pain for 48 hours and I’m hoping for a more permanent fix after my X-rays get back to the doctor. Thank you Doctor K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr K has a great bedside manner. She looks for what is best for patient and takes the time needed to get to the bottom of things. Entire staff has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Southwest Spine & Sports, Dr. Michael Wolfe, has been my Physician for 15 plus years. While someone else performed the Bi-lateral D'quervan vein, Bi-lateral Carpal Tunnel Syndrome and Bi-lateral trigger finger releases, Dr. Wolfe has been the supportive care provider. His office staff are courteous and work well with my insurance to ensure I get the care in a timely manner, and as needed. They are visionary, and well informed on the latest medications and procedures that allow me to use medications, braces, exercises or shots to keep the use of my hands at a functioning level. I highly recommend Southwest Spine and Sports for the reason Dr. Wolfe actually listens to his patients. He cares about doing everything he can to give his patients relief from pain, functioning limbs, and I TRUST him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Doctor Michael Wolff is a master at getting pain to stop. If you have spine issues he is a true caring Professional. He gets the patient to experience relief with hands on knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It doesn’t get any better than Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

The office staff is competent and caring. And Dr. Overdorf listened intently to what I had to say in describing my symptoms. I’m looking forward to feeling better soon based upon his recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Everything was great! The people that work there are so caring, helpfull and knowable! Everything went so smoothly!! Thank You to all their employees!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr Wolfe is top tier when it comes to his caring and professional demeanor. He took plenty of time to make sure all of my questions were answered. His staff is also kind and helpful. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Wolff is absolutely the best ortho I've seen — and I've seen more than a few over the years. His instinct is to be conservative and use either physical therapy or regenerative medicine procedures, rather than surgery. In fact, I've never heard the word surgery come out of his mouth. He's attentive and never rushed when he meets with you. The nursing and administrative staff is professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Southwest Spine & Sports to anyone with orthopedic medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Wolff has helped me for years and keeps my body tuned as I get older. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Sheila is very personable while being professional. I’m grateful she helps with understanding extenuating family issues. The office staff is awesome and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Everyone has been so great here! Dr. Wolff has been an amazing help through my injury and recovery, and the AFDR procedure seems to be giving me some great results. I highly recommend SWSS to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Shelia at Southwest Spine and Sports is the best. She is very attentive to your needs and very professional. She also takes the time to listen to your issues you may be having. I am very happy with the care provided by the team at Southwest Spine and Sports. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Staff was very helpful and thorough. Professional and understanding. Dr was as well. Nice to have a place give you hope after so much disappointment along this road so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr K is excellent, so professional, caring with the best bedside manner and has taken care of me for over five years. I am so lucky to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

The staff at SWSS are absolutely fantastic! I was referred to Dr Wolff by my pain management specialist in Colorado Springs, CO way back in 2012. When I had my very first appointment with him I was so impressed by him and his entire staff that I stayed with SWSS during the entire eight years that I lived in the Phoenix Valley. When I left (moved) Phoenix this past summer and relocated in another state, Dr Wolff and Shiela, Dr Wolff's PA, said that if there was anything that I needed from them, don't hesitate to contact them. Well, I did actually need some help from them and they did not hesitate to engage and deliver with the help that I needed and things happened the very next day. I cannot put into words how grateful I am for having known Dr Wolff, Sheila and the entire staff at SWSS. I will miss them! I absolutely recommend, without hesitation, anyone who has any kind of spine injuries, whether from sports injuries to car accidents and everything in between, to go to SWSS and see Dr Wolff and his staff because everyone there treats you with dignity, respect, honesty and are, without a doubt, the best experience I've ever had during the past 40 years of having spinal problems. With deep regards, I am proud to sign this letter of approval. Michael Walsh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr Wolfe is awesome - so many options to having surgery. He treats you with respect and talks to his patients in plain English to make sure you understand your options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Wolff and all the medical professionals at Southwest Spine & Sports for providing me with the most advanced / leading edge medical care. It has made a significant improvement in my joint movement, pain and quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

It takes a long time for me to trust anybody. I have been helped by Doc Wolf about 15 years now. I love the nurses and staff, they are always nice and they know what they are doing. I have recommended Southwest spine and sports many times to people I know were hurt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great visit with Dr. Wolff, he explains things and examines a patient thoroughly. Friendly attitude. I learned more from him than any of my recent dr. visits with others. (Just a long drive from Tucson) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

As a former competitive college golfer, I dealt with unbearable chronic back pain for years at a young age. Dr. Wolff and the rest of his professional staff treated and guided me to healing. Southwest Spine & Sports is a world class facility and operated by distinguished staff members. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Southwest Spine & Sports provides excellent care in a friendly environment. Dr. Wolff has enabled me to stay on the job and fully productive, despite my degenerative disc disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I would recommend Dr. Kumaraswamy to anyone that is having problems with back, shoulder, knee or anything that hurts. She is so thorough and takes her time listening to all your aches and pains. 😊 The staff is also friendly and very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

As a former competitive college golfer, I dealt with unbearable chronic back pain for years at a young age. Dr. Wolff and the rest of his professional staff treated and guided me to healing. Southwest Spine & Sports is a world class facility and operated by distinguished staff members. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great staff. Dr. Wolff and team are quick, thorough, and efficient. They have a great way of making patients feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Convenient location, great stuff no long waiting . Dr. Woolf is great, friendly, funny , listens to your problems .We love our doctor. Make an appointment and you will not regret . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Kumaraswamy is an amazing Doctor! She’s the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excellent from start to finish‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I enjoy the staff at this office. I seldom wait and they work hard to fit in my schedule. Dr Eisenfeldt is new to the practice, but has been in practice for a long time. He’s careful with his time, but always gets to the root of the problem. I may have to schedule another appointment for a different problem, but that’s the way managed care is now, plus that’s why there’s not a long wait! I definitely recommend this practice. I’ve been going here for a very long while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr wolf is great - made me almost pain free More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolfe and his amazing staff were efficient, professional and addressed my sport injury issues quickly. I had two prp/stemcell shots , on in glut and other in the shoulder. I look forward to healing an injury that has been with me for awhile. As a Canadian, i don't have access to this level of care and medical service readily. I have great confidence in his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Awesome. They are professional all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolff and his staff are very caring and compassionate. Everyone there truly wants to help you feel better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I drive over an hour to see Dr Wolfe and his staff. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. All of the staff is very kind. Carole Dr Wolfe's is a Gem. An amazing group of caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

It was great thx. Bub More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Lata Kumaraswamy for some time now. She is a very caring individual, has a wonderful manner with her patients. She is conservative in her approach and listens to her patients, as well as thoroughly explaining your condition and treatment plan. I have recommended her to family and friends and all have been very impressed and improved after appointments. The staff is friendly and puts you at ease from the moment you arrive until you leave. If you have chronic pain or need to recover from an injury, I highly recommend Dr Lata Kumaraswamy and Southwest Spine and Sports. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Below the waist I am an orthopedic mess. I've had several back injections from Spine and Sports specifically Dr. Wolff. I've had knee injections. I've had hip injections. All are arthritic conditions and wear conditions that have been quite painful. Dr. Wolff and his staff particularly Sheila Janisch have been absolutely spectacular in their care and their friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Angie at the front desk is the first impression of this place and from the first time I spoke to her on the phone I was treated with respect , care, and absolute kindness. Once back in the office the first class treatment continued. Dr. Wolff spent time making me feel like he was concerned about treating me correctly. If you're looking for a sports medicine place that will treat of you the way a patient should be treated , look no further. They are the best. Hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great place for pain management. Dr. K and staff are helpful, friendly and work hard at helping you feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Sheila is simply the best for all things pain management. She suffers with chronic pain herself so has a solid understanding of the in and outs of why people are looking for pain relief. I’m so glad that Dr Wolff found and added her to the team. I would, and have, recommended Sheila to a coworker and/or others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

After arthroscopic knee surgery, I was told by my surgeon that I would need both knees replaced SOON. I asked my therapist who or what he would refer if my goal was to keep my own joints. THANK GOD. He recommended Dr. Wolff. I know there are many variables in this situation but the plasma replacement injection were miraculous for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I am very pleased with the attentiveness of Dr Wolff and his Staff. His PA Shiela has made me feel as if I am her only patient and never leaves a question of mine unanswered. I only wish they had a mesa location! There are many friends of mine that feel it is worth the drive and I agree, just sometimes the traffic is terrible after an RFA or knee injection! Maybe if we all mention how awesome a Mesa location would be they would come this way? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have been a patient here since I was hurt in a horrific accident in 2001. Dr Wolff & staff were one of very few specialists in Thoracic Spine injuries. This practice is so very knowledgeable in all kinds of injuries, and works to find the best solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. K for a few years now. I always refer and recommend my family, friends and basically anyone who suffers from some form of chronic pain. She is kind, caring and listens to your concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Office is clean and inviting. Staff was welcoming and very friendly. Doctors listened to me, both showed and explained to me the plan we decided to move forward with and left me confident this was the best place to help me with my medical needs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Always fantastic patient service! From start to finish! And getting rid of pain in my back is just a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr Wolff personable and professional ,thorough discussion of my treatment options. I left feeling more confident about my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolfe is wonderful. He really explains things well and has a great staff. I would recommend This practice to anyone who suffers from chronic back pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Kumaraswamy has been a great help to me over the past 8 years. I live with chronic pain and she has been able to help me get relief when the pain gets too bad. She is wonderful doing epidurals and S I injections. Her kindness and professionalism keeps me going back. The staff are also kind and professional. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

One of the few places where the staff does not make you feel like just another number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolff runs a great practice focused on patient support and well being. He has personally reached out to me to hear my feedback and it is clear that he truly cares about his patients’ progress and health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My experience has been GREAT! On my way to getting better physically More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Komarshawi was so kind and so caring. It made me feel so much better! Great group of Docs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Wonderful fast service. Amy took good care of me. I feel much better now. Vic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have had lower back (L4-L5) pain for 40 yrs. Options are physical therapy, surgery, or just live a life with pain. I have had PT several times & I will not have surgery. My friend referred my to Southwest Spine and Sports about 3 yrs ago. I can tell you, they do an OUTSTANDING job of controlling my pain. I now workout 5 days a week. If you ,or anyone you know, has back issues I would suggest you call and make an appointment.today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolff and his staff (especially Carole Woodhouse) have been great. Very responsive to our needs and go out of the way to ensure we've gotten the best care possible. Couldn't recommend more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I meant yes for Starr I don't know which direction to go in whatever it is they were wonderful how in the heck do you do this well it was somebody asking me for a review and I pushed it on the far right-hand side cuz they were five stars it said no as if it was in the first star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I really like Southwest Spine and Sport. Dr.K was instrumental in helping me get through a problem that was threatening to prevent me from competing in a major racquetball event. Thanks to her help I have been able to compete competitively and I am looking forward to her help with the final resolution to my condition. SSS has been very helpful to both me and my wife. Thank you all very much. AWJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolf and entire staff are most professional. Having a fellow and Med student participate in initial evaluation (which was comprehensive ) is most reassuring. Dr. Wolfe’s exam and manner left me with a confident feeling that I was in good hands. My procedure went extremely well with minimal discomfort without any sedation. I am now 2 days out and asymptomatic. I have already recommended your office to a friend. Thank you. Dr. Eugene Sacks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Michael Wolff is the most highly skilled and compassionate pain mgmt physician I know and the only person I trust treating my many spine and sports injuries. He utilizes ultrasound or x-ray guidance to confirm precise needle placement prior to injection to maximize the efficacy of his treatments. I won't go anywhere else, he's simply the best at his specialty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

From the receptionist the nurses a very warming welcoming operation. A very professional well run operations would you recommend very highly to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Everyone is top notch! Professional, caring and effective. Would not go anywhere else. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have been coming here for years and most of the time it’s been excellent but after this last visit I was supposed to be called to schedule my arm and back injections and nobody called. I wanted to schedule before I left office but I was told they would call back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

A little hard to find, I have gotten lost a few times . Maybe concise having a detailed map on the back of your card. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My doctor was top notch. My only complaint was that although I was taken for my appointment on time, I ended up being there an hour and a half waiting for my doctor to give me a cortisone shot. They were busy but that is a long time. Other than that, no complaints. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

The only problem is the long wait time to see the Doctor. I am a old patient and the first to have stem cells in my hip. I can only say wonderful things about Dr Wolff. Am very happy to refer many people to him. I always tell him that he “walks on water “ Marty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Wolfe is the best! Knowledgeable, conscientious, caring. He succeeded in improving my condition where others failed. I highly recommend him and his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Wolff, Sheila, and their staff have gone exceedingly above and beyond any other pain specialists we've found in the whole valley to help multiple members of our family over the past 9 years. After our son fractured his back playing high school football, Dr. Wolff's treatment plan took him from having to wear a full back brace and being in constant pain, to becoming fully active and going on to a career in the fire department. I had dealt with the longterm effects a childhood neck fracture for over twenty five years with no real relief, then after Dr. Wolff completed the RFA procedure on me, I was finally free from the headaches, and neck and upper back pain that was apart of my life for so long. My father was successfully treated for sciatic pain and my husband for both lower lumbar and cervical disc problems. Our family owes a great deal to Dr. Wolff and HIGHLY recommends him to anyone we know having chronic pain issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I cannot thank Dr. Michael Wolff and Southwest Spine & Sports enough! I had a very bad inflammation of the tennis-elbow problem that I have (had surgery on this problem 24 years ago). I recently had rotator cuff surgery and the rehab physical therapy exercises aggravated the elbow. I went in to see Dr. Wolff as he had helped me before with my plantar fasciitis, sciatica, shoulder, and hip problems. So I thought to myself, why not go to the one where I have had such success. Dr Wolff performed an ultrasound which showed severe inflammation in the elbow. A week later I was in his office where using an ultrasound machine, he was able to guide the cortisone injection to the exact spot that was injured. The elbow is just about back to normal after less than a week and I am ready to take on the shoulder exercises once again. To say Dr Wolff works magic would not be enough......all I can say is, in my opinion, there is no better doctor to go to if one is in pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

For the past two years i have experienced extreme lower back pain. I am a very active person who hikes , goes to the gym and golf on a regular basis. This pain was limiting my ability to do all those actives. I finally went to see Dr. Wolff for an assessment . He and his staff of professionals thoroughly reviewed my situation and by virtue of their analysis and testing , it was determined that I was a good candidate for an ablation in the lumbar area, The ablation was performed recently and I am now completely pain free. Further I have resumed all my prior physical activities. Not only did Dr. Wolff diagnose my situation correctly, he and his staff ensured that all the necessary insurance paperwork was processed properly and in a timely manner to render the maximum coverage possible. One can immediately feel that Dr. Wolff genuinely cares about his patients, strives for the least invasive procedure and makes you feel that you are the only patient he has. I highly recommend Dr. Wolff and will never go any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Good place to have your issues resolved - think highly of doctor(s) which were suggested to me. Hoping my problems will get “fixed”... but am optimistic at this time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I have been a patient at Southwest Spine & Sports for at least 19 years. Even when I moved to Tucson I have traveled back to Scottsdale to keep appointments with Dr. Wolff. He is an excellent doctor in his ability to treat and care for the whole patient. Dr. Wolff is a good listener, gives recommendations and choices for treatments and his staff is very helpful in scheduling. I have never felt rushed in his office and have never waited long to be seen. I have recommended his practice to many of my friends and family. Dr. Wolff is an excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Wolff and his staff are fantastic. I’m not a easy case and I’ve been to other facilities. First class and they go by my believe. No one cares how much you know, until they know how much you care. His entire staff cares and knows that patients that see them are in pain. Let’s put it this way if he moves I move. He’s giving me aa life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Sherman’s medical staff are very professional, fun and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr Kumaraswamy is wonderful I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Wolff really took the time to explore the cause of my pain. Everyone I have had contact with has been very helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr Wolff did an excellent job for me. He is data-driven in his methods and decisions, meaning he studies the problem well in order to select the best treatment of it. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

SWSS has been very helpful for my osteoarthritis treatments. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

My mother and I loved Dr. K. She was very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

DR K is amazing and very thorough and wanting to get you back to normal with out surgery always have had a positive outcome with treatments, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

7 a years with Dr Wolf now. He's truly helped make my PHYSICAL Life so much better. Thus my Mental and Spirtiual life stays HAPPY! Thank you Dr Wolf. AP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I've been seeing SS&S for over 15 years and have been treated very well. Dr Wolf is committed to bringing resolution to a lingering chronic issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

We are impressed with the knowledge, expertise and genuine care that Dr. Wolff consistently shares during each visit. We are always welcomed warmly, each member of the staff from the receptionist to the schedulers and assistants, addresses our needs timely and efficiently, often anticipating what we need before we ask. Dr. Wolff has been right on with his diagnosis and treatment. We would refer to him without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr Wolff and his staff are wonderful. I have been receiving treatment from him for several years and he has gotten me to a point where I only need an injection once a year and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

This place has great doctors and nurses been with them for years due to my chronic issues won’t go any place but here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Have used this office and Dr Kumaraswamy on and off for over 5 years. Always able to get immediate pain relief while diagnostic testing gets ordered and she will continue to follow up with you to get to a root cause. Sometimes hard to get follow up appointments when you want, but the assistants/nurse practitioners are pretty good. Not sure what others are experiencing with the office staff. I have only had positive experiences in person and on the phone with the staff. Oh and the Scottsdale ambulatory surgery center is top notch. Some of the best nurses I’ve ever had at any facility. Wish I could bring them with me for other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Jason Sherman, is my absolute favorite care specialist, and he is one of the few Dr's left, I have found, that GENUINELY cares about his patients care and well being. He takes an active interest in everything he is caring for you over and on top of that his personality is the best! If he is unsure of something, he has no problem speaking with other health related specialists and he has always put my patient well being first. I have faith in healthcare again, because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Really good service and really good procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

A top notch experience with Dr Wolff! I collapsed three times and ended up in the ER with back spasms, not knowing what was wrong. I was terrified! After being referred to him by another reknowned doctor in town who he had personally cared for, I came to him with my MRI showing I had a bulging disc. What was so impressive to me what the fact that he was able to quickly catch the herniation of my disc that the MRI report didn’t even show! He truly is an incredible doctor! He is extremely thorough in his reports and was able to educate me properly in what was going on with my back and how to resolve this issue without surgery. He is honest, trustworthy and the best in town. I had heard that from many credible sources, and I am grateful to have had the chance to have him help me during this terrible disc situation. Highly- HIGHLY recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

I have been a patient of Southwest Spine and Sports & Dr.Michael Wolff for almost 17 years.The experience,advice,medical treatment are excellent.I highly recommend Dr.M.Wolff and Dr.Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2016

Injury forced me to make a visit to the Scottsdale location. I found the property was nice, clean and calming. Desk staff politely greeted me and the medical staff treated me like a customer not a number. I was impressed with the knowledge and kindness provided by the Physician Assistant Gretchen Post. My visit had a good time balance of diagnose, discussion and done, not too short and not too long. Gretchen listened, questioned, verified, and created a recovery plan for that day and going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2016

Dr. Lee and the staff at SWSS are fantastic. My family and friends needing treatment have all gone to Dr. Lee and have all come away thoroughly pleased with the treatment and results. Excellent medical care and treatment facilities. Highly recommended! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.