Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southwest Spine & Sports

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Southwest Spine and Sports has helped me on my journey for pain relief. Dr. Wolff has been there every step of the way and Sheila goes above and beyond to help her patients. You really feel listened too and that is priceless. I wouldn’t have the Amazing life I lead if it wasn’t for Dr.Wolff and Sheila! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Very pleasant office staff, And Dr Wolf and Sheila J are great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I have seen two different doctors at Southwest Spine &Sports.Both were very sensitive to my needs and expert in their particular fields. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

These people were way more courteous than the VA. The VA driver was given the wrong address for my appointment and I was 20mins late, but the Dr. didn't care and said as long as I make it, that's all that matters and I don't care how late you are. He was fast and efficient in my exam and we grew up in the same state which was pretty cool. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

The offices are very clean and nicely decorated. There is Prell handsanitizer which I used in between moving offices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have been coming here for years and most of the time it’s been excellent but after this last visit I was supposed to be called to schedule my arm and back injections and nobody called. I wanted to schedule before I left office but I was told they would call back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

A little hard to find, I have gotten lost a few times . Maybe concise having a detailed map on the back of your card. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My doctor was top notch. My only complaint was that although I was taken for my appointment on time, I ended up being there an hour and a half waiting for my doctor to give me a cortisone shot. They were busy but that is a long time. Other than that, no complaints. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

The only problem is the long wait time to see the Doctor. I am a old patient and the first to have stem cells in my hip. I can only say wonderful things about Dr Wolff. Am very happy to refer many people to him. I always tell him that he “walks on water “ Marty More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Have used this office and Dr Kumaraswamy on and off for over 5 years. Always able to get immediate pain relief while diagnostic testing gets ordered and she will continue to follow up with you to get to a root cause. Sometimes hard to get follow up appointments when you want, but the assistants/nurse practitioners are pretty good. Not sure what others are experiencing with the office staff. I have only had positive experiences in person and on the phone with the staff. Oh and the Scottsdale ambulatory surgery center is top notch. Some of the best nurses I’ve ever had at any facility. Wish I could bring them with me for other procedures! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.