Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ FNP-C Sheila Janisch, FNP-C

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Southwest Spine and Sports has helped me on my journey for pain relief. Dr. Wolff has been there every step of the way and Sheila goes above and beyond to help her patients. You really feel listened too and that is priceless. I wouldn’t have the Amazing life I lead if it wasn’t for Dr.Wolff and Sheila! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Very pleasant office staff, And Dr Wolf and Sheila J are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Wolff's for a number of years. Dr. Wolff, Dr. Overdorf, Ami, and Sheila are all very professional and caring. I have recommended Dr. Wolff to several friends and I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr Wolff and PA Sheila for 2 years. I suffer from chronic back pain and had multiple joint replacement surgeries and I couldn’t ask for better care. When I have questions PA Sheila provides answers for a holistic care approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Compassionate and thorough service. No stone is left unturned until the source of the problem is discovered. Dr. Wolff, Sheila & colleagues are very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I've always dreaded going to doctor's offices, but not this one. I've seen Sheila, who really seems to care about my well-being. My arm was so bad at one time, I could barely move it across my body. Sheila gave me an injection in my shoulder and it was much better for months. I just love her! I used to see Dr. Wolfe, who is phenomenal, but now see Dr. Overdorf, whom I can't say enough good things about. He is thoughtful and caring, and gives me many options for pain relief. In a nutshell, this provider is compassionate and caring!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Overdorf took his time and gave me a thorough examination. He asked a thousand questions and went over my MRI with me in great detail. He gave me some advice, some exercises to do and best of all some medication that has my back feeling much much better day by day. My back is 80% better and I only saw him six days ago. Yahoo! Also I want to mention nurse Sheila Janisch. She is the reason I went to Southwest Spine. I know Sheila from several years ago when she was with another practice. Long story short, she gave me some advice to get something checked up on. Good thing I did because I had kidney cancer. I had no symptoms. The cancer was caught in the nick of time. Without Sheila spotting that little something and saying something I would now be on dialysis or dead. I highly recommend Southwest Spine & Sports. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I can’t say enough about my NP Sheila Janisch. I had been diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis at a young age. Many years of chronic pain and this disease can take your body, mind and soul. I feel heard and treated with respect and care. My pain has been controlled with all recommended treatments since starting with Sheila. I can’t thank her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Sheila is very personable while being professional. I’m grateful she helps with understanding extenuating family issues. The office staff is awesome and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

The staff at SWSS are absolutely fantastic! I was referred to Dr Wolff by my pain management specialist in Colorado Springs, CO way back in 2012. When I had my very first appointment with him I was so impressed by him and his entire staff that I stayed with SWSS during the entire eight years that I lived in the Phoenix Valley. When I left (moved) Phoenix this past summer and relocated in another state, Dr Wolff and Shiela, Dr Wolff's PA, said that if there was anything that I needed from them, don't hesitate to contact them. Well, I did actually need some help from them and they did not hesitate to engage and deliver with the help that I needed and things happened the very next day. I cannot put into words how grateful I am for having known Dr Wolff, Sheila and the entire staff at SWSS. I will miss them! I absolutely recommend, without hesitation, anyone who has any kind of spine injuries, whether from sports injuries to car accidents and everything in between, to go to SWSS and see Dr Wolff and his staff because everyone there treats you with dignity, respect, honesty and are, without a doubt, the best experience I've ever had during the past 40 years of having spinal problems. With deep regards, I am proud to sign this letter of approval. Michael Walsh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Below the waist I am an orthopedic mess. I've had several back injections from Spine and Sports specifically Dr. Wolff. I've had knee injections. I've had hip injections. All are arthritic conditions and wear conditions that have been quite painful. Dr. Wolff and his staff particularly Sheila Janisch have been absolutely spectacular in their care and their friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Sheila is simply the best for all things pain management. She suffers with chronic pain herself so has a solid understanding of the in and outs of why people are looking for pain relief. I’m so glad that Dr Wolff found and added her to the team. I would, and have, recommended Sheila to a coworker and/or others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Wolff, Sheila, and their staff have gone exceedingly above and beyond any other pain specialists we've found in the whole valley to help multiple members of our family over the past 9 years. After our son fractured his back playing high school football, Dr. Wolff's treatment plan took him from having to wear a full back brace and being in constant pain, to becoming fully active and going on to a career in the fire department. I had dealt with the longterm effects a childhood neck fracture for over twenty five years with no real relief, then after Dr. Wolff completed the RFA procedure on me, I was finally free from the headaches, and neck and upper back pain that was apart of my life for so long. My father was successfully treated for sciatic pain and my husband for both lower lumbar and cervical disc problems. Our family owes a great deal to Dr. Wolff and HIGHLY recommends him to anyone we know having chronic pain issues! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.