Patient Reviews

Reviews for Conditions Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr Wolff and PA Sheila for 2 years. I suffer from chronic back pain and had multiple joint replacement surgeries and I couldn’t ask for better care. When I have questions PA Sheila provides answers for a holistic care approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

It’s a drive for me, but we’ll worth it. Dr. Wolf and his staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He has helped me greatly with my back pain and I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Dr. Wolfe and staff are experienced and caring. I had good results with injections for back pain. Usually little waiting at time of appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had a very positive experience when I recently saw Dr. Michael Wolff for my chronic low back pain. As a physician and acupuncturist myself, I know how important it is for a patient and doctor to be partners in the healing process. This requires compassion, patience, time for education, identifying realistic goals and follow through. Dr Wolff has all of theses qualities in abundance. By the time I left his office I was clear about all of the options available to me to improve my situation. I was also impressed with his staff, all of whom were very welcoming and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wolff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kumaraswamy is fantastic! I’ve seen her for my chronic back pain for years and she keeps my pain away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

As a former competitive college golfer, I dealt with unbearable chronic back pain for years at a young age. Dr. Wolff and the rest of his professional staff treated and guided me to healing. Southwest Spine & Sports is a world class facility and operated by distinguished staff members. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Southwest Spine & Sports provides excellent care in a friendly environment. Dr. Wolff has enabled me to stay on the job and fully productive, despite my degenerative disc disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

As a former competitive college golfer, I dealt with unbearable chronic back pain for years at a young age. Dr. Wolff and the rest of his professional staff treated and guided me to healing. Southwest Spine & Sports is a world class facility and operated by distinguished staff members. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Below the waist I am an orthopedic mess. I've had several back injections from Spine and Sports specifically Dr. Wolff. I've had knee injections. I've had hip injections. All are arthritic conditions and wear conditions that have been quite painful. Dr. Wolff and his staff particularly Sheila Janisch have been absolutely spectacular in their care and their friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wolfe is wonderful. He really explains things well and has a great staff. I would recommend This practice to anyone who suffers from chronic back pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Wolff, Sheila, and their staff have gone exceedingly above and beyond any other pain specialists we've found in the whole valley to help multiple members of our family over the past 9 years. After our son fractured his back playing high school football, Dr. Wolff's treatment plan took him from having to wear a full back brace and being in constant pain, to becoming fully active and going on to a career in the fire department. I had dealt with the longterm effects a childhood neck fracture for over twenty five years with no real relief, then after Dr. Wolff completed the RFA procedure on me, I was finally free from the headaches, and neck and upper back pain that was apart of my life for so long. My father was successfully treated for sciatic pain and my husband for both lower lumbar and cervical disc problems. Our family owes a great deal to Dr. Wolff and HIGHLY recommends him to anyone we know having chronic pain issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

For the past two years i have experienced extreme lower back pain. I am a very active person who hikes , goes to the gym and golf on a regular basis. This pain was limiting my ability to do all those actives. I finally went to see Dr. Wolff for an assessment . He and his staff of professionals thoroughly reviewed my situation and by virtue of their analysis and testing , it was determined that I was a good candidate for an ablation in the lumbar area, The ablation was performed recently and I am now completely pain free. Further I have resumed all my prior physical activities. Not only did Dr. Wolff diagnose my situation correctly, he and his staff ensured that all the necessary insurance paperwork was processed properly and in a timely manner to render the maximum coverage possible. One can immediately feel that Dr. Wolff genuinely cares about his patients, strives for the least invasive procedure and makes you feel that you are the only patient he has. I highly recommend Dr. Wolff and will never go any other place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.